Laughter Lounge

The Laughter Lounge opened it's doors in Dublin in December 1997 and quickly established itself as Ireland's premier comedy venue. Over the years 3,000 comedians have performed in 2,000 live shows to an audience of over 500,000. In 2000 Laughter Lounge produced 10 episodes of 'The Lounge' a TV series for RTE Television.

Over the years Laughter Lounge have showcased the very best in Irish and International comedians including Ardal O’Hanlon, Jo Brand, Dylan Moran, Bill Bailey, Rich Hall, Jimmy Carr, Des Bishop, Phil Jupitus, Stewart Lee, Paul Merton, Tony Slattery, Dara O'Brian, Jimeoin Rufus Hound, Ed Byrne, Mark Thomas, Adam Hills, Michael McIntyre, Kevin Bridges, Neil Delamare, Whose Line is it anyway?, Boom Chicago, Tommy Tiernan, Jason Byrne, Justin Lee-Collins, Andrew Maxwell, Maeve Higgins, PJ Gallagher, Karl Spain, Ardal O'Hanlon, Russel Peters, John Bishop, Danny Bhoy, Sarah Millican, Andy Parsons, Paul Sinha, Carl Barron, Mike Wilmot, Todd Barry, Dom Irrera, Brendan Burns, Kevin McAleer, Stewart Francis, Owen O'Neill - to name a few!!

A great night out - enjoyed by all!

Upcoming events

We currently have no dates on sale.